your continuing support is vital to OUR festival's success.
two ways to donate:
  • ONLINE: Click or tap the button above


  • BY MAIL: Make your cheque payable to "Agassiz Music, Inc."

Agassiz Music, Inc.
556 Niagara St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 0V8
Charity Registration Number: 872265400RR0001
Your support makes a difference!

© 2020 by Agassiz Chamber Music Festival

Photos by: Mark Rash